My multiple love affair:events and items I can’t ignore.

The withering grass I am love with you
To the forsaken I am in love
To the orphan I am in love
To the pots that give me dish I cherish
To my investment I cherish
To the chair I sat on I love
To my cheerers I love
To my weakness that bares me I love you
To my siblings that share me I love you
To the brain I  consult I love
To the good,bad and ugly I  love you
To the dogs that are loyal I love you
To my sweetheart I love you
To the world  I live in I love you
To the heaven I would rest in I love
To my final  hours I love you
To those I had angered I love you
To my past I love you
To my present I cherish  you
To my future  I love you
To God made mine  I love you
To my street I love you
To my waste I love you
To your love I love
To our love I  cherish.
To my siblings :Elizabeth,Deborah,James,Maria, Hannah,Dorcas,Emily,Grace and John.

© ADEGOKE matthias omothade2409@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

